0%
Review German Customers
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 24/10/2016


    Thank you very much!

    Meanwhile pant arrived at me and I am very pleased.

    Thank you for your great work!

    Best regards
    Frankjoern P.
    Frankjoern P. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 12/09/2016

    The new shirt has just arrived and I am very happy with it! Thank you very much for your outstanding service and the very fast and friendly help! For sure, this won't be my last order!

    Kind regards
    Lukas
    Lukas S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 12/09/2016

    dear iTailorr team
    thanks for the prompt delivery of the ordered pants and super fast delivery.
    You saved me and the wedding is nothing to prevent ... :)
    I will recommend it and of course, but then recover without stress!
    Best regards
    Dominique V.
    Dominique V. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/05/2016


    Dear Ladies and gentleman,
    the jacket fits, the sleevs are perfekt, I'm happy.
    I'd wasn't thinking that you realy would make me a new jacket, I'm very
    surprised and I thank you very much. You now have a customer
    for ever.
    best regards
    Peter S.
    Peter S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/05/2016

    Bryan,

    Thank you so much for placing another order with us
    and for your wonderful feedback on the coat!

    We are truly happy to hear that you are satisfied with your order.

    Have a wonderful day!
    Bryan (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/05/2016


    The shirts have arrived. Excellent cut, high quality material and a perfect fit. I am really pleased.
    Thanks, best wishes and good luck to iTailor.
    Bryan C
    Bryan (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 24/11/2015

    Hello, I have already ordered one suit and I am very happy with it. I want to order some more, so I would like to know, is it possible to get a sample of all material colors available for suits? Thanks and kind regards,
    Daniel
    Daniel G. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 24/11/2015

    Hello iTailor.
    everything was great, the jacket arrived today.
    mfg.
    Heiner henken


    hallo itailor.
    alles super,die jacke ist heute eingetroffen.
    mfg.
    heiner h.
    Heiner H. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 05/11/2015

    Many thanks to the ITailer team! The ordered Sacko(Jacket) came at
    exactly the right time to within the delivery period. It is perfectly
    processed and fully meets my expectations. It fits perfectly and wears
    very comfortably. It is sure to give me even a long time. 5 of 5 stars
    !!! I recommend ITailer be happy and would really like to shoot from
    the other offerings also use. Above all, the shoes have done it to me.
    Thanks for the perfect tailoring experience!
    P.A. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 05/11/2015

    Dear I Tailor- Team,
    Its is a pleasure for me that i can buy my shoes in your shop. The size / quality is amazing for me and i,am very lucky about the work and for the people how made this beautiful shoes.
    I will buy mutch more shoes from your company.

    Best regards and luck to I Tailor thailand from germany!!!

    Happy
    Richard Z (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 01/10/2015

    Hello Itailor Team,

    the new shoes are now arrived and make me very happy. It is a nice work and another perfect fitting. Thanks for these wonderful good shoes and handcraft from your workers. I would like to buy every day a pair of shoes from your company. People how meet me are speaking about my shoes. I am really happy and wish you all the best in Thailand.

    Best regards Richard Z
    richard z. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 01/10/2015

    Hello Itailor Team,

    the new shoes are now arrived and make me very happy. It is a nice work and another perfect fitting. Thanks for these wonderful good shoes and handcraft from your workers. I would like to buy every day a pair of shoes from your company. People how meet me are speaking about my shoes. I am really happy and wish you all the best in Thailand.

    Best regards Richard Z
    richard z. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 01/10/2015

    Dear Sir or Madame,
    I found a package from a foreign country. I unpacked it and found a good looking jacket, fine fabric, perfect fit, absolute perfect.
    Good job, thanks a lot. Now I`m waiting impatiently for the next package . . .

    Best regards,
    Michael B.
    M.B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 04/09/2015

    Hello again

    Thank you very much for that lovely suit - my husband is very happy
    and I am recommending you to my work colleagues every day .... so
    should you receive any more orders from Basel Switzerland don't be
    surprised
    Tatjana
    T.D. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 16/06/2015

    Dear iTailor team today came the shirt for my son. He goes to Communion and I wanted to order him a perfect shirt. At first I was skeptical. But now I am very very pleased. It looks great, fits perfectly and was delivered in the time frame. I will recommend you to everyone. Many Thanks !!! Greetings Carmen Robert
    C R (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 12/02/2015

    Hi

    The jacket is arrived. Thanks for the very good support


    Ali Erhan Özcan
    E.A. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/01/2015

    Dear iTailor-Team,

    I just wanted to tell you, that the 3 new shirts reached my and were produced perfectly! THANK YOU again, I will place my new orders in January 2015 :-)

    Best Regards,
    Matthias V.
    M.V. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 19/12/2014

    Dear Ladies and Gentlemen Today my suit was delivered to me. From now on, I buy my suits only when I Tailor . I really liked your product . Many thanks .
    Sincerely,
    Alexander Zimpfer
    A.Z (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/08/2014

    The shoes you re-made are great. Perfect size and very comfortable.

    Thanks for the professional handling and for your help.
    J.M. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 08/08/2014

    Hello,
    The jacket arrived today! J
    Thank you for your efforts.
    Greeting
    Mattse
    M.C. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 08/08/2014

    Good day,

    the order has arrived safely and I am very satisfied with the quality.
    S.B (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 11/03/2014

    Hello iTailor Team,Thank you already for your perfect service. I'm very impressed!
    A.P. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 11/02/2014

    Very great blouse, thank you! Would like to order more Sehr tolle Bluse, vielen Dank! Können sie mir Meine Login Daten zusenden, möchte noch mehr bestellen...
    M.L (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 04/02/2014

    Hallo, thanks for your mail. Yesterday I received the jacket. It is very nice and its feel very good, best regards
    W.S.
    W.S (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/12/2013

    Love iTailor team, I would like to inform you that today the jacket has arrived at us. It's beautiful and I want to thank you for your very good work.
    A.B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/12/2013

    Dear Team,That is perfect customer service.
    A.G (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 08/11/2013

    Hi itailor-Team I just wanna say you that yout work is absolutly perfect and i am always very happy when the post service bring me new shirts. I am very happy with your products and i will order again many stuff on itailor. Keep going such a nice service and such good products. I will be a satisfy costumer for a long time i wish you a very good day and the best for you, your company, your health and your family Best fishes from Switzerland J.R.
    J.R. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 08/11/2013

    Dear iTailor team, I have now ordered three shirts from you and am satisfied so far, Mfg. Jacob Sperker Sehr geehrtes iTailor-Team, ich habe nun drei Hemden bei Ihnen bestellt und bin soweit zufrieden, Mfg.

    Jakob SPERKER
    J.S (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/10/2013

    Many thanks for your quick and friendly reply!  I am really relaxed in this case... the shirts and (on our customer service) the great way you solve this are much more important.
     
    I just wanted to say: THANK YOU :-)
    M.V. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/08/2013

    IS18XX -1 shoe's. I got my shoe's at the customs. Looks great, thank you.

    M.R (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 23/07/2013

    Dear iTailor-Team, Thanks a lot - that really looks perfect again - as usual for your company!!! A huge :-) from Germany...!Best regards,
    M.V
    M.V (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/07/2013

    I would like to inform you that the shirt is delivered now.thank you very much! I very much like the quality of the shirt and the fabric.Thank you very much for this first order and I am looking forward to the next one.
    T.S (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 12/07/2013

    I glad to inform you that your Package has arrived. It fits perfect. So thank you for your Support.
    I'm looking forward to my next order on your Website.
    R.M (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 26/06/2013

    I gladly received 2 pairs of shoes you made - thank you! I enjoy wearing them!

    A.M (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 25/06/2013

    Dear iTailor-Team,be thanked for your extraodinary service... In any way I will just tell my friends and colleagues about the enduring positive experiences with your company.
    M.V (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 11/06/2013

    I have received today the mailing  IT258943-1. It's arrived in perfect condition and is a great job.
     
    Thank you for your attention.
    J.T (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 28/05/2013

    Ladies and gentlemen, my first order is very satisfactory expired - I'll often odern with them - congratulations!! Greetings   Günter G

    Günter G. (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 15/05/2013

    Hello,

    we received the shoes!!!
    Thank you very much for the immediately shipping and producing of the shoes!
    They are wonderfull and we love it!
     
    We will order in next time some blouse from your online shop.
     
    Wish you good working ans send you greetings from  vienna!!!!
     
    With happy regards
    Tanja and Danijel
    T.Z. (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 15/05/2013

    i received my first shirt ordered in your shop and i gotta say: i love it!

    T.H. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/04/2013

    This is definitely the best jacket i ever owned - and surely not the last one I purchased from iTailor...100 percent recommandable and 100 percent worth its price!

    Guido N. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/04/2013

     Thank you for the great shirt, which was delivered to me to day. Best regards, Collins N

    Collins Ntc N. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/04/2013

    THANK YOU, the quality and the fit of the shirts are wonderful, i will tell all my friends about u because you made an excelent work. Thx for everything sincerly a customer

    Rainer Z. (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/04/2013

    Dear sir or madam, many thanks for the quick and smooth delivery, I'm very happy with the shirt. They can only recommend. with friendly greetings N.A.S.

    Nur Ali S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/04/2013

    Thank you very much :-) That is very kind of you, we are very happy and you make us a great joy. We will remain loyal customers of yours.Your organization is beautiful and we are very satisfied. We will send you a photo of the wedding.Thank you and very best wishes from Germany.G and D
    Gabriele B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/03/2013

    Love iTailer team the parcel has arrived and we are very satisfied. Best Regards, S. Vedruccio

    S.V (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/03/2013

    Ladies and gentlemen, the Jackett has arrived and it fits beautifully. Thanks

    M.G (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 27/02/2013

    Dear Sirs,i received the whole delivery and i am very happy with it. I will definitely order more. Thanks and Regards Wolfram K

    Wolfram K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/02/2013

    Geschätztes Tailor-Team Die fehlenden zwei Pakete sind nun angekommen.Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bemühungen und alles Gute wünscht Ihnen.Christina Lustenberger Tailor-valued team.The missing two packages have arrived.Thank you for your efforts and wish you all the best

    Christina L
    Christina L. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/02/2013

    WOW !!! Wann geht's los mit den maßgeschneiderten Schuhen ?? Kann es kaum erwarten !!! Viele G.
    Frank W
    Frank W. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 23/01/2013

    Dear iTailor Delivery Team,The shirt has arrived, it fits perfectly and I am very happy,thank you again and best greetings from Hannover/Germany sincerely yours

    HC du M.
    HC D. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 23/01/2013

    Dear Itailor team,Thank you very much for all the information and support you gave me.
    i received it already today.I must said that i had never had a shirt that fits so well on me.
    Thank you very much.the work you make is really good.

    With the best regards,

    David C

    David C. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 23/01/2013

    everything is Ok, i recieved complete now ! Thanks for cooperation... really good work !

    Martin M. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 22/01/2013

    Just the item has been returned to me! Thank you!
     
    I am thrilled and delighted. My expectations were exceeded.
    Therefore, I will give up soon again an order with you.
     
    I wish you have a pleasant day.
     
    Sincerely yours
     
    Fred K

    Fred K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/01/2013

    Hello iTailor team.I thank you for your reply.You helped me.Sincerely.Your new customer

    Jens M
    Jens M. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/01/2013

    DeariTailor Team

    thank you very much! 
     
    Thank you for your perfet support! 
     
    regards 
    S, Holz
    Stephan H. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 16/01/2013

    Hallo, gestern ist das Oberhemd meines Mannes gekommen. 1. Es sieht sehr schön aus 2. Es ist sehr gut verarbeitet 3. Die Qualität stimmt Alles in allem sind wir sehr zufrieden und weden auf jeden Fall noch mehr Bestellungen aufgeben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen

    E K
    Evelin K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 16/01/2013

    Hello iTailor tailors and delivery,

    Congratulations to your nice tailor craft !
    Perfect fitting, comfortable to wear, nice design, as ordered.
     
    A styled shirt, a little different than usual !
     
    Thx !
     
    Best Regards
    Mark Julian W. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sirs,

    thank you very much for your support!
    I will recommend your internet site and your service to my friends and collegues at work.
     
    Best wishes,
     
    Ulf Gregor S.
    Ulf Gregor S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 10/01/2013

    Hello iTailor-Team,today I finally got my shirt. Thank you for your cooperation. It is a good product and I will most likely buy from you again!

    Sincerely

    Julian S.
    Julian S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 10/12/2012

    The quality of my shirt is very good. It is sewn very clean!

    Therefore, the team and the seamstresses to praise and thank you!
    Ekkart T. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 10/12/2012

    Hi there,

    sorry for the long time. have been on hollidays i received the jacket and its fitting very nice. thank you very much for your concerns.
     
    regards
     
    Lars K.
    Lars K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/12/2012

    Customer Compliment!

    The quality of my shirt is very good. It is sewn very clean! Therefore, the team and the seamstresses to praise and thank you!
    Ekkart T. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/12/2012

    I'm thrilled - everything is perfect.Thanks for your efforts , I will recommend you arrange and re-order from you.die Hose ist angekommen! Ich bin begeistert - alles ist perfekt.Danke für Ihre Bemühungen, ich werde Sie gerne weiter empfehlen und wieder bei Ihnen bestellen.Mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Falk W.
    Falk W. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 03/12/2012

    Dear iTailor Team,

    Many thanks for sending the shirt in a very good quality and shape.
     
    But one shirt is still missing. Order 193085-1 does not arrived while the other shirt reached me last week on Tuesday (19. September).
     
    Could you please let me know, what the status is
     
    Thank you in advance
    Marco Z. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/10/2012

    Today 4 Aug 12, I received my Shirt which I ordered a few weeks ago.The shirt exceeded my expectations. The work was really good and the quality was superb. I would like to thank all of the men and women who worked on this shirt and let them know I am very thankful for their efforts.I will be ordering another shirt shortly.Many Thanks, and have a great week.
    Charles B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 02/10/2012

    Dear iTailor Team,

    i wish to say thank you for the very fast production of my pant. Today it comes to me and it is very fine.
    Wish you a fine week.
    Kind regards
    Michael B.
    Michael B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 26/09/2012

    Guten Abend,

    haben jetzt das hemd,lag wohl die ganze zeit beim zoll.danke es sieht sehr gut aus!endlich mal ein hemd was bei seiner grösse von 2,06 m passt.
    Mandy K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 26/09/2012

    Hello,

    I just got the first part of the delivery. THANK YOU VERY! The quality is very good! Thank you! I will order from you more.
    Ian R. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 26/09/2012

    to contact

    exzellent! Great Shirts by the Way!
     
    Von unterwegs
    Benjamin S. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 25/09/2012

    dear Itailorteam ! today i pick up the jacket,with low tax .....everything looks good , i will try the jacket after iron it excellent service , well made thanks

    Yours sincerely,

    Volker P.
    Volker P. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 25/09/2012

    Dear iTailor-Team, 

    The new jacket arrived and it fits good. 
     
    Looking forward to place further orders with you. 
     
    Kind regards, 
    Carsten M.
    Carsten M. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 25/09/2012

    hi,

    i received today my last order - and i want to say thank you! the shirt is in very good quality and the shipping was easy (direct dilevery to my postadresse)!
     
    again thanks!
    Dirk K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 25/09/2012

    Hallo Liebes costumer team! Vielen dank für ihre freundliche unterstützung , hilfe und immer höfliche und nette und schnelle rückantwort bei meinen problem mit der lieferung! nun habe ich die sendung verfolgen können und habe sie erhalten. Danke schön und weiter so! GROßES LOB! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Patrick Kirmes

    Patrick K. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 10/09/2012

    Hi,Yeah. I received the shirt today. It is perfect!! Very good qualtity and it does fit!! I am very happy. This wasn´t the last order!

    Thank you very much!!

    Stefan Maurmann
    Maurmann, S (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/06/2012

    Ladies and Gentlemen, with great joy that I could then take the newly-made vest in reception.Now everything fits perfectly. Thank you for your efforts, I could get in time before the wedding.Recommended for my next piece suit is that I can specify dimensions for the vest on the Internet.Thanks again for everything, and the manufacture of super high quality!

    Yours sincerely,

    Dr. h.c. Hartmut W.
    Dr. h.c. Hartmut W (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 18/06/2012

    Hello,

    I just wanted to say that my jeans arrived.

    Everything is all right, its a real good work.

    I am sure to buy next time a new one.

    Thanks Alot

    Darius M (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 15/06/2012

    Just wanted to let you know I received my order; what a GREAT shirt at a fantastic price! I´m sure to get some more in the future, thanks!

    Best wishes

    Kai A.

    Kai A. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 15/06/2012

    Hi & thank you very much for your quick response.

    IT133733-1 arrived in perfect condition @3 weeks ago. Also IT133735-1 arrived (ordered the same day). The missing one is IT133xxxx.

    Thanks for your support, I have recommended your service several times and will buy my next shirt from you this week. ;)

    Best regards,

    Kalle

    Kalle (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/05/2012

    Hello,I got the 1st shirt of my order. Wonderful ! Thank you ! BUT Could you please send the second shirt marked as "PRESENT", please ! This time I had to pay for the customs another 5,70 EUR.
    Would be great if we could avoid the CUSTOMS FEE next time.

    Thanks

    Erik L.
    Erik L. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/05/2012

     

    Hi, I have received my suit and I'm very happy with it. May I make one suggestion, though? I would be tempted to buy my next suit from you if you offered a range of heavier materials; 265g is a little light for my normal taste. Is this something you might consider? I personnaly prefer 350-450g, even were the price to increase. Yours Aye C Mullin

     

     

    JAKOB, B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/05/2012

    Dear Ladies! Dear Sirs!

    With this e-mail I want to notify you that the orange-coloured shirt arrived at my home last Saturday. Again I am very pleased and highly satisfied with the shirt: It is exactly what I hat expected to receive, it is very, very well manufactured, obviously done by precisely working professional hands. Thank you so much for this beautiful and individual piece of clothing. The shirt fits perfectly, too.
     
    At the end I would like to apologize, because I appeared to be impatient. I am sorry for that, but I was worried, somebody might have kept the package for oneself during the long journey from Thailand to Europe. But finally everything happened to be fine...
     
    I will definitely be coming back to you soon. Many thanks once again!
     
    Sending kind regards and best wishes
     
    JAKOB, B.
    JAKOB, B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 11/05/2012

    Heute ist die Hose eingetroffen.

    Alles bestens, bin sehr zu frieden. Danke.
    MfG Dingel
    MfG D. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 26/03/2012

    Hello! Good day, Dear Ladies and Sirs!

    Yesterday I could pick up the package you sent to me, at the German customs office.
     
    First of all I want to emphasize that I am highly satisfied and contented with the very beautiful jacket. It is exactly what I expected to receive: A real individual perfectly manufactured clothing – indeed a piece of artwork! Thank you very much! I will recommend you to my acquaintances and friends. Also I myself will come back to you soon with another order.
     
    Yours sincerely
     
    Bernd JAKOB
    Jakob, B. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 29/11/2011

    Hi there, 

    the Shirt arrived and it is pretty cool and well made! 
    cheers,
    BF
    Benjamin Fö. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 31/08/2011

    Dear iTailor Team,

    today I got your shirt and are very happy with the dimensions how you tailored it.

    Benjamin C. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 19/03/2011

    To whom it might concern,

    just received the shirt and I'm more than happy!
    Perfect service and a perfect shirt.
    I will place a new order today.

    Thank you very much

    Benedikt (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 01/03/2011

    Thank you for making my day! Received my shirt today (IT32643-1) and it fits perfectly!! Best Regards

    Oliver (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 05/02/2011

    Die Möglichkeit dieses Einkaufes finde ich grandios und würde bestimmt ein treuer Kunde werden, da ich täglich auf anspruchsvolle Kleidung angewiesen bin.

    (The possibility of this shopping I find amazing and would definitely be a loyal customer, I am dependent on sophisticated daily wear. )

    Dietmar L. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 06/01/2011

    Hi, Pleased to see that you are offering ties now (and suits, soon, it seems, great!)...!

    Alexander K. (Switzerland)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/12/2010

    Dear Sirs,

    Today my custom tailored shirt has arrivied. Thank you.

    With great pleasure I noticed that you’ve carried out my order exactly according the
    specifics given.

    I’m more than pleased to offer you my compliments and great sympathy for your fantastic efficiency that I have experienced.

    You can be assured that I will obtain all shirts for the rest of my life from iTailor.

    Moreover I will force all my friends, relatives and alle people who I meet during business or private occasions to order their shirts from iTailor.com in the future.

    Good luck for your Business and again great compliments.

    Horst J. (Germany)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/12/2010

    This email is to express my thanks and gratitude for the outstanding customer service you provided me in correcting the issues regarding my last order. What resulted is an outstanding job in delivering what I first expected after reading about your company.  The quality and craftsmanship of the new items is definitely why you will keep my business. The fit is as expected and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome.
    I will be placing a new order soon! I also noticed that you now manufacture ties and soon, suits. This is normal business for me to have these things made.
    Thanks again for the great job you did in making my shirts. You definitely proved to me that iTailor is where I want to go for all of my custom clothing needs.

    A. R. De Leigh (Austria)
  • iTailor Erfahrungen und Bewertung : 21/12/2010

    Hi, I am very happy with your fast response to my frist questions regarding partnership agreement. many thanks 

    Timo (Germany)
Customers Photo Reviews
button Next button Back
  • Hello!
    I ordered a suit last spring and wanted to share some pictures.

    Cheers,
    Nox
  • Thankyou soooo much for the suit !
    It was too hot for the jacket but I had
    So many comments on the suit I even wore it back in England for the other celebration we had, I will recommend you to everyone .
    Many thanks again Steve.

  • Hey guys here are some pictures from my wedding my whole wedding party had on Itailor shoes, suits, vests,shirts, and even custom ties all from Itailor, just thought you might like the photos for your site or something, everything fit great by the way.
  • Dear sir,
    Thank you for the very well made suit which was a big succes at a wedding last summer.
    Here is me wearing it in front of the town hall in Antwerp, Belgium.
    best regards,
    Randall D.
  • Hi Richie,
    This is a follow-up email to extend my appreciation in getting my issues resolved with my custom shoe orders. I'm very satisfied with the level of services. The final result is very fulfilling and I will continue being your loyal customer.

    Thank you, Momo Kamara

    P.S. I will like to contact your upper management to share my appreciation for your excellent service.
  • Dear iTailor,
    I send you here attached a couple of pictures of a few items I
    designed on iTailor, together with my review, as a happy customer.
    If you think this is worth a discount coupon, I will be happy to use
    it for my next shirt!
    Best regards,
    Nicola.
  • Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Please find attached some pictures of myself in the suit we ordered
    through yourselves.
    I am hoping to order some trousers again in the near future.

    Kind regards,
    David M.
  • Hello iTailor,
    Attached to this message you will find photos of me in each of the last two shirts I ordered from you.
  • Hi,I'm T.Joya.

    A wear product picture(JT16807-1&JT13369-1) is attached.

    10%discount coupon is used and you make them order.

    Thank you.
  • Arrive..perfect ... thank you!
  • Hello guys and girls at iTailor :)
    First off, I have recieved both parts of the suit now, I shall explain all.
    The suit fits EXACTLY right, really comfy and I can move in it, which is VERY unusual haha :)
    My only issue is that the jacket is a bit short, however, this is NOT your fault, it is mine. I thought a 29 inch jacket would look and feel right, but with this outfit, I should have gone with a 31. Again; this is my fault entirely and nothing to do with you. You guys have been FANTASTIC!! Calm, patient, kind, clear and above all, very respectful.
    The product you have given me is EXACTLY what I asked for.
    I will be placing another order for a new jacket in the same colour, and size as this one; but 31 inches long.
    I will however, do that when I get paid.
    I know that this is a long email, but your suit looks fantastic, I havent had all the creases pressed out but I have attached some pictures.
    The jacket length is my issue, and I know for next time, you guys have been brilliant and I will be reccomending you to ALL of my colleagues, and a few clients. Especially if the next jacket I order comes out as good as this suit.
    Sincerely and all the best,

    James Joseph Woodroffe
  • I am totally satisfied with my itailor products!
    Both the shirt and suit are custom made by itailor, definitley will be purchasing again!
  • I am writing to say that for £99 exc delivery and vat my husbands coat is so superbly warm and well made that he is had nothing but compliments about it since returning to work. The length is perfect as he loves long coats which you simply cant buy on the high street anymore. The material is such heavy gauge that it swishes around his legs perfectly and it looks amazing. It feels so personal to him that he cant stop wearing it. It is quite simply amazing value for money. The boots are perfect too and they are his third pair of shoes from iTailor and to date they have all stood up well to heavy wear.I am so happy he can call the shots from now on as to what lengh of coat he wants to wear.

    Thanks iTailor
    Item number Coat - IT311156-1
    Item number Boots - IS3412-1

    The picture attached is my husband wearing both the new coat and shoes on Christmas day
  • Thanks for yet again a great fitting waistcoat! Made my christmas outfit complete.
  • Thanks iTailor, please see my suit and shirt which I designed for my recent wedding. Great service and quality as always!
  • Two very happy young men with their tailor made suits from iTailor, excellent service and superb quality and finish, thank you, love from Ireland.
  • Here is the good fitting suit, looking forward to doing more business with you.
  • My Daughter is Wedding with my iTailor Suit - E.P.C

    Congratulations from iTailor Sir!
  • Here is a picture of me in my custom iTailor suit that I specially ordered for my wedding! Everybody loved how amazing it was! Great suit, even better price. Thanks again for the great suit! Looking forward to adding many more to my closet
  • Good fitting 2 button suit!

    iTailor Suit Review, Smart Dress Jackets
  • Hello,

    I received the tuxedo I ordered (for my upcoming wedding) exactly one month to the day from ordering it. That impressed me. In addition, all of the reviews were correct: the quality is amazing and the suit is beautiful! I sent an email with pictures to all of my groomsmen (11 men), and even tried to get my dad to buy one. Personally, I will be ordering more. I will be pushing iTailor to every guy I meet. I do not even know if I need shopping at the stores any more... Thank you!!!
    A super satisfied customer

    Joshua Morales
  • Estoy muy contento con la calidad, precio, fecha de entrega. Seguro que repito.

    I am very happy with the quality, price, delivery date.

    F. R. (Spain)
  • Yet another brilliant iTailor suit from you! The quality is outstanding, Thanks a lot!
  • Great made to measure suit and custom made shirt from iTailor
  • This 2 piece suit is my 2nd order from iTailor and I am very impressed, fits perfectly, exactly as it looked with the online designer and the price is great. Look forward to ordering more items very soon. Thank you.
  • Voor het trouwen zocht ik een goed zittend pak en niet al te prijzig en met een maatje meer is dat in de gewone confectiewinkels best wel moeilijk al dan niet onmogenlijk. Na veel zoekwerk in Nederland kwam ik via internet bij ITailor na verbaasd te zijn van de vele mogenlijkheden zag ik de prijs en viel bijna van mijn stoel van verbazing...... voor een maatpak ZO goedkoop!!!! Na snelle levering paste ik de broek enz en het was super!!! wat paste dat fantastisch zeg!!!! en op de trouwerij zelf ook nog veel complimenten gekregen. ITailor jullie zijn een godsgeschenk voor de dikkere man!!!!

    For our marriage I was looking for a good fitting not so expensive suit and because finding a suit that fits a larger man is difficult to do I started looking on the internet. And then I found ITailor!! after being flabbergasted about all the possibility is of how you can make your suit I found out that the price was more then reasonable. After fast delivery I tried on my pants and it fitted like a glove!!! and on our weddingday I got a lot a complement of my suit. ITailor you are a godsend for the biggerman!!!

    iTailor ervaringen pak, Pakken
  • Just received my custom made itailor suit and I am very impressed. The fabric is good quality, measurements were good (got a slim fit), the look is expensive but the cost was cheap. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Good job itailor.com
  • My name is Nilton, I live in Brasil and this is my iTailor Suit. The fabric and the finishes are excelent, the fit is perfect and the price is the better! this is the first of many iTailor suits Thank you iTailor!
  • Merci, pour votre costume Itailor je suis vraiment satisfait par la qualité du costume TUXEDO Luxury Black

    Thank you for your costume Itailor I am really satisfied with the quality of the costume Luxury Tuxedo Black

    F. P. (France)
  • Picture of my grandson, it would make me very proud to have these pictures online. I have orders for jeans for both my grandsons and as soon as they arrive I will take photo of them dressed casually and send to you. We were so please with his prom suit,shirt and tie, the finish and very high standard of tailoring was magnificent. I have also had 6 shirts and a ladies blouse of the same standard thank you all again.

    Michael Reynolds
  • Dear Sirs,
    the suit I ordered from Itailor is of absolute top quality . This picture taken during a gala evening on a luxury transatlantic cruise shows me proudly wearing it.
    Of course..also the shirt is Itailor made. The refinement of this garment is simply unique and wearing it ...it is a pure pleasure. The attention to the smallest details is simply incredible.

    You can not go wrong ordering from Itailor.

    Best regards

    Alberto,Txxx,Italy
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • A very satisfied iTailor customer with his new garments!
  • Our stylish customer in his fine custom made suit!
  • iTailor Matching Suit for our customer is great wedding!

    Custom Made Suits, Wedding Suits
  • The shirt is a hit! Fits great, looks super sharp, and the ladies dig it so far! Will be ordering MANY more!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards,
  • Thank you so much for your generosity and fantastic business ethic!!! I am impressed with your kind responses and all of all fantastic clothing!
  • Dear iTailor.com,

    I purchased custom fit suits and shirts for my wedding. The experience was fantastic! Quality of the product was second to none and my guys we much happier with a great quality, custom suit better than renting a used tuxedo.

    Here is an image of my daughter walking me down the aisle in just before wedding.

    Thanks iTailor.
  • Thank you ITailor, Once again a fantastic suit...! The complete Gabrielli family have ordered them. Thanks alot! Love the quality. Fantastic!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards
  • Hello I-tailor, I have received the shirts. Great job!!
  • Picture of me in my iTailor suit New Years Eve attached!
  • Thank you so much iTailor!
  • Thank you for making my beautiful designs into these shirts for my sons 21st birthday. Everyone commented how good he looked in them.
  • Hello iTailor Team

    My first iTailor experience, and very satisfying !
    The fabrics are first class, the fit is excellent and the customizing gives it an extra touch.
    Good job. I will be placing another order for sure !

    Kind regards
    JLA
  • Just received my white tailor made suit in the post and i just wanted to say that it is better than better and it is more amazing than I expected. This is going to be my wedding suit and when I tried it on it felt wonderful and fit perfectly. Thank you from my fiance and I. I will be recommending you to everyone and will be using you again for sure

    -The Happy Couple, Anna and Anthony

    Congratulations from iTailor!
  • I love ITAILOR!!! I have purchased 7 shirts and one 3 piece suit all in one month!. So great, I cant wait to order more. I was nervous ordering a suit online, but its hands down the best suit I own now.
  • Thanks iTailor for this amazing custom made shirt, think girls like it too!
  • This is my perfect dress shirt! Best Regards to iTailor!
  • Thanks for getting my iTailor Suit, iTailor Shirt and tie to me on time for our friends wedding day. I am very pleased with the quality and superb value for money. I received lots of positive comments. I have recommended iTailor.com to all my friends and will definitely order from you in the future.
  • Thanks iTailor. I have ordered a lot of online custom shirts over the past 2 years but this is the first photo I have ever uploaded. I think I have found the right measurements for iTailor shirts now. Slim fitting, but still very comfortable to wear. I used to sacrifice comfort for that very slim fitting style, but I think these new measurements hit the spot.

    A big thank you to the person at iTailor who patiently worked with me via email to add my Tailor style measurements. I feel very confident in ordering again and it is great knowing I would not have to worry about measuring my body over and over again...for now.
  • Hello iTailor team,

    Here you can see my iTailor shirts collection! And soon will be increased.
    The fabrics are amazing and fit perfectly! Totally recommended!

    Thank you!

    J.A.
  • This was us on our wedding day last Monday.
    Thank you ever so much! - Menno & Muriël
  • Le camicie sono ottime considerato il rapporto qualità prezzo. Il sito
    online è molto facile da usare , si potrebbe migliorare la traduzione.
    Complessivamente sono molto soddisfatto dei vostri prodotti servizi.
    Sisto Aguzzi
  • I have just received my 2nd short from iTailor. Again I am overwhelmed with the result. Absolutely love it. The quality is top notch and the fit is superb. I went for a semi casual shirt with some edgy details like the contrast colour button threads and the diagonal button holes. You cannot find fault in the workmanship. The shirt again arrived in good time. I could not be happier. Will definitely be ordering more! We also have a blouse coming for my fiancée.
  • Special shout out to my friends at itailor for customizing my shirts for this photo shoot. Good Job, guys. I am a customer for life.
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • My tailor made dress shirt!
  • Great job! The shirts we a huge hit!! Thank you!
  • I am extremely happy with both the shirts I ordered from you. The material is great and the shirts have a real quality finish. I love being able to design my own shirt, making them unique to me. I will be ordering more, no question. And delivery is always within the stated time. Very happy.
  • Hi,
    Just received my shirt and love the quality of the material and the accuracy of the measurements. One of the cheapest shirts I have bought and certainly the highest quality.
  • It looks good! I will order one slightly bigger next time! - Isaac Kight
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • Good day, I just recieved my shirt in the mail today and once again it is fabulous.
  • Hey iTailor!

    My 3 piece suit was a hit at the wedding!! thank you all so much. here is a picture of me with the groomsmen.

    Craig Trevor Weichmann
  • Hello guys,
    I’m the guy with the red & white shirt in the picture, as you already acknowledged.
    The shirt fits so damn well. It’s the best shirt under $50 that I own. I like it so much that I wear it all the time.www.iTailor.com it’s the most friendly site I could find and I’ll surely use it again.
    I only ordered one shirt to see how it fits, I’m pleased with the result and I will order more soon.
    I love the colors and the materials to choose from.
    I’m planning to buy custom suits as well.
    Thanks guys,
  • Hi iTailor,
    I am just writing to say thank you for my tailor-made shirt. I received this for my brothers wedding and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the fit. I am so impressed that I don’t think I will be buying any more shirts off the shelf. Being tall, I find it very hard to find a shirt that fits me well, and all to often have I ended up having to put up with something too short, or too wide for my size. No longer will this happen, because I can visit your website knowing that I can have comfortable fitting clothes at a very reasonable price.
  • Custom Made Shirt Review
  • I have a lanky build, so finding a suit to fit is no easy task. Not to mention for only $200! This is the second suit that I have ordered from them, and I am very impressed. The stitching quality is top notch, and everyone asks me where I got it! I will definitely order all my suit from them and them alone. By far the best deal I could ever find!

    Sam J. Oklahoma, USA
  • Classic pic!
  • Hello,

    You can find A picture of my custom-maid Tailor clothes.
    The idea that I can custom my shirt is so nice! The price a nice too!
    I adviced it to all of my friends. And I am waiting for my jean that I will receive in few days
    Thank you.
  • This message is to let you know that I am very happy with all orders (2 suits, 3 shirts, and one tie) I have received from you. I like the materials, and specifically your professional work done. Below is a picture of one of your shirt. By the way, I have ordered one more suit and three more shirts.

    Thanks

    Yao. K

    Canada.
  • This is to inform you that today I have received the Jeans, I also wish to tell you that I am very pleased with the item and the workmanship. Will make another order soon.
  • I am very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this garment and have already recommended your site to a number of friends and aquaintances and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
  • Thought I would take a picture of the suit and tell you that I love the styling and I love the suit. Thank you very much
  • Thank you very much for the shirt. It is perfect! I will order again in the future for me and my company.
    Thank you again.
  • Came out beautifully! Thank you iTailor!
  • Hi, I just received my shirt. This second shirt I ordered is perfect. The first one I did not provide the correct measurements. I love the shirt, love the quality and how fast it arrived to my door.
  • I ordered a shirt and the result is perfect. The delivery is fulfilled. No surprise. I am very satisfied. I will now order a suit
  • To show i am a superpromoter of ITailor and to redeem my discount
  • The shirt and quality are fine, and I am thinking of continuing to be your customer and also use you for my company is shirts - Vasilios Liaskos
  • Dear Itailor team,

    Recently I purchased a shirt and a vest,
    I am very satisfied with them. They fit perfectly and the look GREAT!
    Many thanks for the tailor made clothing that you provide.

    With kind regards,
  • I now have 6 of ITailors shirts and will soon be ordering 2 more, they are incrediable quality and fit perfectly. I can order shirts which match colour schemes for weddings and other events.
  • Dear sir - madam,

    My name is Jiaqi Qxxx and today i received my custom made shirt. After unpacking it eagerly i was really stunned at how good it looked. I love the fabrics colors, details and the way it fits me! Absolutely high quality also, really a fabulous job. It certainly exceeded my expectations.

    I will definitely order again!

    Kind regards,
    Jiaqi
    The netherlands
  • Hello,
    this is the first shirt I have ever ordered on Itailor. I have to say it, the fit is absolutely stunning and the quality is also outstanding. When you wear one of these shirts you feel like you are wearing a masterpiece.
    I always had trouble finding shirts that fit me, but Itailor saved me.
    I will definitely order more shirts and a suit as soon as possible.
  • Dear Robert Blanchard,Thank you so so much for your support and all the business always,we want to continue serving you the best we can always Sir.
  • Hello Itailor team !

    Thank you very much for perfect job ! The shirt is perfect !

    See you for an other shirt in the future.

    Jonathan
  • Louise Talintyre

    Wearing my beautiful ITailor shirt to a cowboy wedding.... Love it! Amazing quality...I NEED MORE!!!
  • my first ever tailor made shirt from iTailor!

    Great fit, and shirt feels very good quality. Excellent for the price, and I will definitely order more shirts and probably a suit also.

    Thanks very much!

    David Griffiths
  • This is my fourth shirt I bought from iTailor, and my favorite. At first I ordered a long sleeved model, with the standard sizes. it fits great, although the sleeves are a bit long. not a problem, I am a warm type of guy, so after that, I ordered 3 short sleeved shirts. all diferent because of the many options you get on iTailor.

    The fabric is soft and sturdy, and always comfortable. and people around me notice them. colleges always compliment me on these shirts, and my manager ordered a shirt from iTailor bout 2 months ago! the news is spreading, so I expect more colleges to take this step.

    This pink one is my favorite. de colors are fresh, but the model and contrast in the collar makes it perfect for at work, but also in my free time.

    And now, because the winter is coming, I am planning on ordering 2 more long sleeved shirts. I have got the ideas, now work them out!
    end of my short review.
  • I received my first order just about a week ago, and promptly placed another order. I am so happy with the workmanship and the fit, especially since I am difficult to fit. The details were impeccable and the price is extremely reasonable. The euro-slim size was just right for me -- not too blousey, but still not constricting.
  • iTailor merchandise fits perfectly and is made personally for you with each order. Quality and prices are both excellent.
  • I was hesitant to buy a shirt online at first, but once I did some research on the company, read some reviews, and checked out the website I was comfortable enough to try it out. I received my shirt a few weeks later and am extremely happy! I am now getting ready to put an order in for more and can not wait until they get here. What a genius idea!
  • Bijgaand als bijlage een foto van mijzelf met het door itailor perfect
    gemaakte overhemd.
    En ik zal Itailor bij iedereen aanraden om bij jullie te kopen.


    Attached as an appendix a picture of myself with it by itailor perfect
    made shirt.
    Itailor and I will recommend to everyone to buy with you.
  • Dear I-tailor. I would like to thank you for the amazing fitting blouses. This is the second blouse I have received. I am waiting for the other two, which I orderded 3 weeks ago. I am feeling thrilled when I wear one of my I-tailor blouses. More -Itailor- pictures are coming... Many thanks, Lots of Love from Holland!
  • Great designs, I have a few shirts and will be ordering my suit very soon. Thanks
  • Hello, I am more than happy with my iTailor shirt It is really nice to get a shirt that finally fits and looks great. I am looking to order more shirts now I have one and know that they are just what I need. Thanks - G.P.
  • I really enjoyed having this fine shirt made for me.....thanks again. I am an artist and got fancy with the picture of your shirt I ordered - Mr. Tony Jazz!
  • Today my shirt has been delivered.

    I must say that the shirt is SUPER!! Good quality and it fits perfectly.
  • Thank you, My order arrived on time with very good quality. Will order again soon! - David Merly
  • Mr.Cecil smiling in his custom made Shirt and Jeans
  • Hello, The fabric is White 1612-1 and it’s the best fit so far. Every shirt that I get, I’m trying to change a bit the measurements and I’m confident the next time I’ll get the best one. - Andrie Gherdaff
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • Hello I-tailor,
    you have made a perfect suit for my wedding last September!
    Delivered on time, fits well, and I received many many compliments on our special day! - Rob Leereveld
  • Very very nice. I appreciated it a lot, very good manufacture. I will surely buy more products.

    You know in Italy there are a lot of manufacturers for shirts but I preferred yours because your site gives me a lot of more chance to built my ideal shirt and garments!
  • The most perfectly fitting shirt I have ever worn! set off with a perfect satin tie
    I can’t wait for my next order to arrive!!
    Freddy Carter.
  • My iTailor Shirt - Lucas Roberto from Brazil
  • Hi
    This is the iTailor suit you made for me and it fits perfect.
    I will be ordering some more iTailor garments in the new year.
    Thanks
  • Here is my white linen shirt. Do I look good?
    Itailor thank you very much!!
  • iTailor Garments on Stage in Denver!
  • The order worked and got a perfect fit. I encourage iTailor customers to play with the shirts they buy. My first shirt was a simple one, buttons matching the shirt colour, but now, i am combining three colours and that seven better.
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
button Next button Back

Become out Fan.

Send us suave reviews

Receive 10% Discount

Send us a link for you review

VDO Reviews Customers

button Next button Back
Send us a link for you review